Meditations

Upcoming:

  • A Sacred Sharing Circle!
    Date(s) -Mon 05-29-17
    Time -7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    Location -The World of Meditation (Located in a Residential Neighborhood)
  • Kundalini Meditation
    Date(s) -Wed 05-31-17
    Time -7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
    Location -The World of Meditation (Located in a Residential Neighborhood)
  • Dynamic Meditation
    Date(s) -Sat 06-03-17
    Time -10:00 am - 11:30 am
    Location -The World of Meditation (Located in a Residential Neighborhood)
  • A Sacred Sharing Circle!
    Date(s) -Mon 06-05-17
    Time -7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    Location -The World of Meditation (Located in a Residential Neighborhood)
  • Dynamic Meditation
    Date(s) -Sat 06-10-17
    Time -10:00 am - 11:30 am
    Location -The World of Meditation (Located in a Residential Neighborhood)
  • A Sacred Sharing Circle!
    Date(s) -Mon 06-12-17
    Time -7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    Location -The World of Meditation (Located in a Residential Neighborhood)
  • Dynamic Meditation
    Date(s) -Sat 06-17-17
    Time -10:00 am - 11:30 am
    Location -The World of Meditation (Located in a Residential Neighborhood)
  • A Sacred Sharing Circle!
    Date(s) -Mon 06-19-17
    Time -7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    Location -The World of Meditation (Located in a Residential Neighborhood)
  • Dynamic Meditation
    Date(s) -Sat 06-24-17
    Time -10:00 am - 11:30 am
    Location -The World of Meditation (Located in a Residential Neighborhood)
  • A Sacred Sharing Circle!
    Date(s) -Mon 06-26-17
    Time -7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    Location -The World of Meditation (Located in a Residential Neighborhood)
  • Dynamic Meditation
    Date(s) -Sat 07-01-17
    Time -10:00 am - 11:30 am
    Location -The World of Meditation (Located in a Residential Neighborhood)
  • A Sacred Sharing Circle!
    Date(s) -Mon 07-03-17
    Time -7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    Location -The World of Meditation (Located in a Residential Neighborhood)
  • Dynamic Meditation
    Date(s) -Sat 07-08-17
    Time -10:00 am - 11:30 am
    Location -The World of Meditation (Located in a Residential Neighborhood)
  • A Sacred Sharing Circle!
    Date(s) -Mon 07-10-17
    Time -7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    Location -The World of Meditation (Located in a Residential Neighborhood)
  • Dynamic Meditation
    Date(s) -Sat 07-15-17
    Time -10:00 am - 11:30 am
    Location -The World of Meditation (Located in a Residential Neighborhood)
  • A Sacred Sharing Circle!
    Date(s) -Mon 07-17-17
    Time -7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    Location -The World of Meditation (Located in a Residential Neighborhood)
  • Dynamic Meditation
    Date(s) -Sat 07-22-17
    Time -10:00 am - 11:30 am
    Location -The World of Meditation (Located in a Residential Neighborhood)
  • A Sacred Sharing Circle!
    Date(s) -Mon 07-24-17
    Time -7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    Location -The World of Meditation (Located in a Residential Neighborhood)
  • Dynamic Meditation
    Date(s) -Sat 07-29-17
    Time -10:00 am - 11:30 am
    Location -The World of Meditation (Located in a Residential Neighborhood)
  • A Sacred Sharing Circle!
    Date(s) -Mon 07-31-17
    Time -7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    Location -The World of Meditation (Located in a Residential Neighborhood)
1 2 3 4 5