Meditations

Upcoming:

  • A Sacred Sharing Circle!
    Date(s) -Mon 03-26-18
    Time -7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    Location -The World of Meditation (Located in a Residential Neighborhood)
  • Chakra Breathing Meditation
    Date(s) -Wed 03-28-18
    Time -7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
    Location -The World of Meditation (Located in a Residential Neighborhood)
  • Kundalini Meditation
    Date(s) -Thu 03-29-18
    Time -5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
    Location -The World of Meditation (Located in a Residential Neighborhood)
  • Dynamic Meditation
    Date(s) -Sat 03-31-18
    Time -10:00 am - 11:30 am
    Location -The World of Meditation (Located in a Residential Neighborhood)
  • A Sacred Sharing Circle!
    Date(s) -Mon 04-02-18
    Time -7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    Location -The World of Meditation (Located in a Residential Neighborhood)
  • No Kundalini Meditation Today - The Center is Closed
    Date(s) -Thu 04-05-18
    Time -5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
    Location -The World of Meditation (Located in a Residential Neighborhood)
  • The Awareness Intensive – Uncovering the REAL YOU! April 6 – 8, Oceanside, CA
    Date(s) -Fri 04-06-18 - Sun 04-08-18

    Time –Friday starting at 7:00 pm & ending Sunday at 5:00 pm

    Location -Mission San Luis Rey, 4050 Mission Ave – Oceanside, CA.
  • No Dynamic Meditation Today - The Center is Closed
    Date(s) -Sat 04-07-18
    Time -10:00 am - 11:30 am
    Location -The World of Meditation (Located in a Residential Neighborhood)
  • A Sacred Sharing Circle!
    Date(s) -Mon 04-09-18
    Time -7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    Location -The World of Meditation (Located in a Residential Neighborhood)
  • Kundalini Meditation
    Date(s) -Thu 04-12-18
    Time -5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
    Location -The World of Meditation (Located in a Residential Neighborhood)
  • Dynamic Meditation
    Date(s) -Sat 04-14-18
    Time -10:00 am - 11:30 am
    Location -The World of Meditation (Located in a Residential Neighborhood)
  • A Sacred Sharing Circle!
    Date(s) -Mon 04-16-18
    Time -7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    Location -The World of Meditation (Located in a Residential Neighborhood)
  • Kundalini Meditation
    Date(s) -Thu 04-19-18
    Time -5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
    Location -The World of Meditation (Located in a Residential Neighborhood)
  • Dynamic Meditation
    Date(s) -Sat 04-21-18
    Time -10:00 am - 11:30 am
    Location -The World of Meditation (Located in a Residential Neighborhood)
  • A Sacred Sharing Circle!
    Date(s) -Mon 04-23-18
    Time -7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    Location -The World of Meditation (Located in a Residential Neighborhood)
  • Kundalini Meditation
    Date(s) -Thu 04-26-18
    Time -5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
    Location -The World of Meditation (Located in a Residential Neighborhood)
  • Dynamic Meditation
    Date(s) -Sat 04-28-18
    Time -10:00 am - 11:30 am
    Location -The World of Meditation (Located in a Residential Neighborhood)
  • A Sacred Sharing Circle!
    Date(s) -Mon 04-30-18
    Time -7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    Location -The World of Meditation (Located in a Residential Neighborhood)
  • Kundalini Meditation
    Date(s) -Thu 05-03-18
    Time -5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
    Location -The World of Meditation (Located in a Residential Neighborhood)
  • Breaking the Patterns that are Limiting Your Life! May 4-6
    Date(s) -Fri 05-04-18 - Sun 05-06-18

    Time –Friday starting at 7:00 pm – 10pm; Sat 8am – 5pm; Sunday at 8am -5:00 pm

    Location -The World of Meditation (Located in a Residential Neighborhood)
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10