Meditations

Upcoming:

  • A Sacred Sharing Circle!
    Date(s) -Mon 08-21-17
    Time -7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    Location -The World of Meditation (Located in a Residential Neighborhood)
  • Watching the River Flow or if it Rains - Kundalini Meditation
    Date(s) -Wed 08-23-17
    Time -7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    Location -The World of Meditation (Located in a Residential Neighborhood)
  • Kundalini Meditation
    Date(s) -Thu 08-24-17
    Time -5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
    Location -The World of Meditation (Located in a Residential Neighborhood)
  • Dynamic Meditation
    Date(s) -Sat 08-26-17
    Time -10:00 am - 11:30 am
    Location -The World of Meditation (Located in a Residential Neighborhood)
  • A Sacred Sharing Circle!
    Date(s) -Mon 08-28-17
    Time -7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    Location -The World of Meditation (Located in a Residential Neighborhood)
  • Watching the River Flow or if it Rains - Kundalini Meditation
    Date(s) -Wed 08-30-17
    Time -7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    Location -The World of Meditation (Located in a Residential Neighborhood)
  • Kundalini Meditation
    Date(s) -Thu 08-31-17
    Time -5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
    Location -The World of Meditation (Located in a Residential Neighborhood)
  • Summertime Enlightenment: An Osho Meditation Retreat Sept 1-4 at Breitenbush, Oregon
    Date(s) -Fri 09-01-17 - Mon 09-04-17

    Time –Fri: 7:00 pm – Mon: 12 Noon

    Location -Breitenbush Hot Springs, Oregon
  • Dynamic Meditation
    Date(s) -Sat 09-02-17
    Time -10:00 am - 11:30 am
    Location -The World of Meditation (Located in a Residential Neighborhood)
  • A Sacred Sharing Circle!
    Date(s) -Mon 09-04-17
    Time -7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    Location -The World of Meditation (Located in a Residential Neighborhood)
  • Kundalini Meditation
    Date(s) -Thu 09-07-17
    Time -5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
    Location -The World of Meditation (Located in a Residential Neighborhood)
  • Dynamic Meditation
    Date(s) -Sat 09-09-17
    Time -10:00 am - 11:30 am
    Location -The World of Meditation (Located in a Residential Neighborhood)
  • A Sacred Sharing Circle!
    Date(s) -Mon 09-11-17
    Time -7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    Location -The World of Meditation (Located in a Residential Neighborhood)
  • Kundalini Meditation
    Date(s) -Thu 09-14-17
    Time -5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
    Location -The World of Meditation (Located in a Residential Neighborhood)
  • Dynamic Meditation
    Date(s) -Sat 09-16-17
    Time -10:00 am - 11:30 am
    Location -The World of Meditation (Located in a Residential Neighborhood)
  • A Sacred Sharing Circle!
    Date(s) -Mon 09-18-17
    Time -7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    Location -The World of Meditation (Located in a Residential Neighborhood)
  • Kundalini Meditation
    Date(s) -Thu 09-21-17
    Time -5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
    Location -The World of Meditation (Located in a Residential Neighborhood)
  • Dynamic Meditation
    Date(s) -Sat 09-23-17
    Time -10:00 am - 11:30 am
    Location -The World of Meditation (Located in a Residential Neighborhood)
  • A Sacred Sharing Circle!
    Date(s) -Mon 09-25-17
    Time -7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    Location -The World of Meditation (Located in a Residential Neighborhood)
  • Kundalini Meditation
    Date(s) -Thu 09-28-17
    Time -5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
    Location -The World of Meditation (Located in a Residential Neighborhood)
1 2 3 4 5 6 7