Meditations

Upcoming:

  • Dynamic Meditation
    Date(s) -Sat 12-23-17
    Time -10:00 am - 11:30 am
    Location -The World of Meditation (Located in a Residential Neighborhood)
  • A Sacred Sharing Circle!
    Date(s) -Mon 12-25-17
    Time -7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    Location -The World of Meditation (Located in a Residential Neighborhood)
  • Dynamic Meditation
    Date(s) -Sat 12-30-17
    Time -10:00 am - 11:30 am
    Location -The World of Meditation (Located in a Residential Neighborhood)
  • A Sacred Sharing Circle!
    Date(s) -Mon 01-01-18
    Time -7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    Location -The World of Meditation (Located in a Residential Neighborhood)
  • Dynamic Meditation
    Date(s) -Sat 01-06-18
    Time -10:00 am - 11:30 am
    Location -The World of Meditation (Located in a Residential Neighborhood)
  • A Sacred Sharing Circle!
    Date(s) -Mon 01-08-18
    Time -7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    Location -The World of Meditation (Located in a Residential Neighborhood)
  • Dynamic Meditation
    Date(s) -Sat 01-13-18
    Time -10:00 am - 11:30 am
    Location -The World of Meditation (Located in a Residential Neighborhood)
  • A Sacred Sharing Circle!
    Date(s) -Mon 01-15-18
    Time -7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    Location -The World of Meditation (Located in a Residential Neighborhood)
  • Dynamic Meditation
    Date(s) -Sat 01-20-18
    Time -10:00 am - 11:30 am
    Location -The World of Meditation (Located in a Residential Neighborhood)
  • A Sacred Sharing Circle!
    Date(s) -Mon 01-22-18
    Time -7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    Location -The World of Meditation (Located in a Residential Neighborhood)
  • Dynamic Meditation
    Date(s) -Sat 01-27-18
    Time -10:00 am - 11:30 am
    Location -The World of Meditation (Located in a Residential Neighborhood)
  • A Sacred Sharing Circle!
    Date(s) -Mon 01-29-18
    Time -7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    Location -The World of Meditation (Located in a Residential Neighborhood)
  • Dynamic Meditation
    Date(s) -Sat 02-03-18
    Time -10:00 am - 11:30 am
    Location -The World of Meditation (Located in a Residential Neighborhood)
  • A Sacred Sharing Circle!
    Date(s) -Mon 02-05-18
    Time -7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    Location -The World of Meditation (Located in a Residential Neighborhood)
  • Dynamic Meditation
    Date(s) -Sat 02-10-18
    Time -10:00 am - 11:30 am
    Location -The World of Meditation (Located in a Residential Neighborhood)
  • A Sacred Sharing Circle!
    Date(s) -Mon 02-12-18
    Time -7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    Location -The World of Meditation (Located in a Residential Neighborhood)
  • Dynamic Meditation
    Date(s) -Sat 02-17-18
    Time -10:00 am - 11:30 am
    Location -The World of Meditation (Located in a Residential Neighborhood)
  • A Sacred Sharing Circle!
    Date(s) -Mon 02-19-18
    Time -7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    Location -The World of Meditation (Located in a Residential Neighborhood)
  • Dynamic Meditation
    Date(s) -Sat 02-24-18
    Time -10:00 am - 11:30 am
    Location -The World of Meditation (Located in a Residential Neighborhood)
  • A Sacred Sharing Circle!
    Date(s) -Mon 02-26-18
    Time -7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    Location -The World of Meditation (Located in a Residential Neighborhood)
1 2 3 4 5