Meditations

Upcoming:

  • Dynamic Meditation
    Date(s) -Sat 08-25-18
    Time -10:00 am - 11:30 am
    Location -The World of Meditation (Located in a Residential Neighborhood)
  • A Sacred Sharing Circle!
    Date(s) -Mon 08-27-18
    Time -7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    Location -The World of Meditation (Located in a Residential Neighborhood)
  • Summertime Enlightenment: An Osho Meditation Retreat Aug 31 - Sept 3 at Breitenbush, Oregon
    Date(s) -Fri 08-31-18 - Mon 09-03-18

    Time –Fri: 7:00 pm – Mon: 12 Noon

    Location -Breitenbush Hot Springs, Oregon
  • No Dynamic Meditation Today - The Center is Closed
    Date(s) -Sat 09-01-18
    Time -10:00 am - 11:30 am
    Location -The World of Meditation (Located in a Residential Neighborhood)
  • A Sacred Sharing Circle!
    Date(s) -Mon 09-03-18
    Time -7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    Location -The World of Meditation (Located in a Residential Neighborhood)
  • Dynamic Meditation
    Date(s) -Sat 09-08-18
    Time -10:00 am - 11:30 am
    Location -The World of Meditation (Located in a Residential Neighborhood)
  • A Sacred Sharing Circle!
    Date(s) -Mon 09-10-18
    Time -7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    Location -The World of Meditation (Located in a Residential Neighborhood)
  • No Dynamic Meditation Today Due to Workshop
    Date(s) -Sat 09-15-18
    Time -10:00 am - 11:30 am
    Location -The World of Meditation (Located in a Residential Neighborhood)
  • A Sacred Sharing Circle!
    Date(s) -Mon 09-17-18
    Time -7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    Location -The World of Meditation (Located in a Residential Neighborhood)
  • Dynamic Meditation
    Date(s) -Sat 09-22-18
    Time -10:00 am - 11:30 am
    Location -The World of Meditation (Located in a Residential Neighborhood)
  • A Sacred Sharing Circle!
    Date(s) -Mon 09-24-18
    Time -7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    Location -The World of Meditation (Located in a Residential Neighborhood)
  • Dynamic Meditation
    Date(s) -Sat 09-29-18
    Time -10:00 am - 11:30 am
    Location -The World of Meditation (Located in a Residential Neighborhood)
  • A Sacred Sharing Circle!
    Date(s) -Mon 10-01-18
    Time -7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    Location -The World of Meditation (Located in a Residential Neighborhood)
  • Dynamic Meditation
    Date(s) -Sat 10-06-18
    Time -10:00 am - 11:30 am
    Location -The World of Meditation (Located in a Residential Neighborhood)
  • A Sacred Sharing Circle!
    Date(s) -Mon 10-08-18
    Time -7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    Location -The World of Meditation (Located in a Residential Neighborhood)
  • Dynamic Meditation
    Date(s) -Sat 10-13-18
    Time -10:00 am - 11:30 am
    Location -The World of Meditation (Located in a Residential Neighborhood)
  • A Sacred Sharing Circle!
    Date(s) -Mon 10-15-18
    Time -7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    Location -The World of Meditation (Located in a Residential Neighborhood)
  • Dynamic Meditation
    Date(s) -Sat 10-20-18
    Time -10:00 am - 11:30 am
    Location -The World of Meditation (Located in a Residential Neighborhood)
  • A Sacred Sharing Circle!
    Date(s) -Mon 10-22-18
    Time -7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    Location -The World of Meditation (Located in a Residential Neighborhood)
  • Dynamic Meditation
    Date(s) -Sat 10-27-18
    Time -10:00 am - 11:30 am
    Location -The World of Meditation (Located in a Residential Neighborhood)
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10