Meditations

Upcoming:

  • Kundalini Meditation
    Date(s) -Thu 01-04-18
    Time -5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
    Location -The World of Meditation (Located in a Residential Neighborhood)
  • Dynamic Meditation
    Date(s) -Sat 01-06-18
    Time -10:00 am - 11:30 am
    Location -The World of Meditation (Located in a Residential Neighborhood)
  • A Sacred Sharing Circle!
    Date(s) -Mon 01-08-18
    Time -7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    Location -The World of Meditation (Located in a Residential Neighborhood)
  • Kundalini Meditation
    Date(s) -Thu 01-11-18
    Time -5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
    Location -The World of Meditation (Located in a Residential Neighborhood)
  • Dynamic Meditation
    Date(s) -Sat 01-13-18
    Time -10:00 am - 11:30 am
    Location -The World of Meditation (Located in a Residential Neighborhood)
  • A Sacred Sharing Circle!
    Date(s) -Mon 01-15-18
    Time -7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    Location -The World of Meditation (Located in a Residential Neighborhood)
  • Kundalini Meditation
    Date(s) -Thu 01-18-18
    Time -5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
    Location -The World of Meditation (Located in a Residential Neighborhood)
  • Dynamic Meditation
    Date(s) -Sat 01-20-18
    Time -10:00 am - 11:30 am
    Location -The World of Meditation (Located in a Residential Neighborhood)
  • A Sacred Sharing Circle!
    Date(s) -Mon 01-22-18
    Time -7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    Location -The World of Meditation (Located in a Residential Neighborhood)
  • Kundalini Meditation
    Date(s) -Thu 01-25-18
    Time -5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
    Location -The World of Meditation (Located in a Residential Neighborhood)
  • Dynamic Meditation
    Date(s) -Sat 01-27-18
    Time -10:00 am - 11:30 am
    Location -The World of Meditation (Located in a Residential Neighborhood)
  • A Sacred Sharing Circle!
    Date(s) -Mon 01-29-18
    Time -7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    Location -The World of Meditation (Located in a Residential Neighborhood)
  • Kundalini Meditation
    Date(s) -Thu 02-01-18
    Time -5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
    Location -The World of Meditation (Located in a Residential Neighborhood)
  • Dynamic Meditation
    Date(s) -Sat 02-03-18
    Time -10:00 am - 11:30 am
    Location -The World of Meditation (Located in a Residential Neighborhood)
  • A Sacred Sharing Circle!
    Date(s) -Mon 02-05-18
    Time -7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    Location -The World of Meditation (Located in a Residential Neighborhood)
  • Kundalini Meditation
    Date(s) -Thu 02-08-18
    Time -5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
    Location -The World of Meditation (Located in a Residential Neighborhood)
  • Dynamic Meditation
    Date(s) -Sat 02-10-18
    Time -10:00 am - 11:30 am
    Location -The World of Meditation (Located in a Residential Neighborhood)
  • A Sacred Sharing Circle!
    Date(s) -Mon 02-12-18
    Time -7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    Location -The World of Meditation (Located in a Residential Neighborhood)
  • Kundalini Meditation
    Date(s) -Thu 02-15-18
    Time -5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
    Location -The World of Meditation (Located in a Residential Neighborhood)
  • Dynamic Meditation
    Date(s) -Sat 02-17-18
    Time -10:00 am - 11:30 am
    Location -The World of Meditation (Located in a Residential Neighborhood)
1 2 3 4 5 6 7